Jones, Norah - Come Away With Me (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

come away with me (20th anniversary deluxe edition)

jones, norah

Vinyl LP

Lemezek száma: 4
Megjelenés dátuma: 2022-05-20
UPC: 0602438842490
Termékazonosító: 7C6098

77 490,-


LP 1: Come Away With Me - 20th Anniversary Remaster

A1. Don’t Know Why
A2. Seven Years
A3. Cold Cold Heart
A4. Feelin’ The Same Way
A5. Come Away With Me
A6. Shoot The Moon
A7. Turn Me On
B1. Lonestar
B2. I’ve Got To See You Again
B3. Painter Song
B4. One Flight Down
B5. Nightingale
B6. The Long Day Is Over
B7. The Nearness Of You

LP 2: The Demos (※Previously released as a promo-only CD)

C1. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
C2. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
C3. World of Trouble
C4. The Only Time
C5. I Didn’t Know About You
D1. Something Is Calling You tabla version
D2. Just Like A Dream Today
D3. When Sunny Gets Blue
D4. What Am I To You
D5. Hallelujah I Love Him So
D6. Daydream

LP 3: First Sessions EP

E1. Don’t Know Why
E2. Come Away With Me
E3. Something Is Calling You
F1. Turn Me On
F2. Lonestar
F3. Peace

LP 4: The Allaire Sessions
*alternate version
**alternate mix

G1. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
G2. I’ve Got To See You Again *
G3. What Would I Do
G4. Come Away With Me *
G5. Picture In A Frame **
G6. Nightingale *
H1. Peace *
H2. What Am I To You *
H3. Painter Song *
H4. Turn Me On *
H5. A Little At A Time
H6. One Flight Down *
H7. Fragile



Az akciós ár
május 22-ig

Eredeti ár: 83890 Ft

20th Anniversary Edition
Super Deluxe 4 LP Packaging:
Hardcover book with
12-page booklet inside.

Contains the remastered album,
plus 22 previously unreleased
tracks including early demos
and the never-before-heard
first version of the album.
Vásárlási feltételekseparatorKapcsolatseparatorADATKEZELÉSI TÁJÉKOZTATÓseparatorInformáció a használt termékekrőlseparatorHírekseparatorMiért Face the Music?separatorGyíkseparatorPick Pack Pont
Powered by Pirín