Parker, Charlie - MERCURY AND CLEF (BOX)

mercury and clef (box)

parker, charlie

12-Inch Single

Kiadó: VERVE
Lemezek száma: 5
Megjelenés dátuma: 2021-02-26
UPC: 0602508868764
Termékazonosító: 1A9798

46 990,-



LP1 - Charlie Parker With Strings

Side A:
  1. April In Paris
  2. Summertime
  3. If I Should Lose You
Side B:
  1. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  2. Everything Happens To Me
  3. Just Friends

LP2 - Charlie Parker With Strings #2

Side A:
  1. Laura
  2. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  3. Out Of Nowhere
  4. East Of The Sun (& West Of The Moon)
Side B:
  1. Dancing In The Dark
  2. Easy To Love
  3. I'm In The Mood For Love
  4. I'll Remember April

LP3 - Bird And Diz

Side A:
  1. Bloomdido
  2. My Melancholy Baby
  3. Relaxing With Lee
  4. Passport
Side B:
  1. Leap Frog
  2. An Oscar For Treadwell
  3. Mohawk
  4. Visa

LP4 - Plays South Of The Border

Side A:
  1. Tico Tico
  2. Un Poquito De Tu Amor
  3. My Little Suede Shoes
  4. Estrellita
Side B:
  1. Begin The Beguine
  2. La Paloma
  3. La Cucuracha
  4. Mama Inez

LP5 - Charlie Parker

Side A:
  1. Now's The Time
  2. I Remember You
  3. Confirmation
  4. Chi Chi
Side B:
  1. I Hear Music (a.k.a. The Song Is You)
  2. Laird Baird
  3. Kim
  4. Cosmic Rays


Limited Edition
5x10-inch Vinyl Box

Remastered by Alex Abrash
of AA Mastering

Reproductions of
David Stone Martin artwork

Liner Notes on Heavy Stock

Collector's Slipcase
+10" x 10" Book
Vásárlási feltételekseparatorKapcsolatseparatorADATKEZELÉSI TÁJÉKOZTATÓseparatorInformáció a használt termékekrőlseparatorHírekseparatorMiért Face the Music?separatorGyíkseparatorPick Pack Pont
Powered by Pirín