Springfield, Dusty - See All Her Faces (50th Anniversary Edition)

see all her faces (50th anniversary edition)

springfield, dusty

Vinyl LP

Lemezek száma: 2
Megjelenés dátuma: 2022-04-23
UPC: 0602445251964
Termékazonosító: 5C8315

13 390,-



Disc 01

    A1. Mixed Up Girl
    A2. Crumbs Off The Table
    A3. Let Me Down Easy
    A4. Come For A Dream
    A5. Girls Can't Do What The Guys Do
    A6. I Start Counting
    A7. Yesterday When I Was Young
    B1. Girls It Ain't Easy
    B2. What Good Is I Love You?
    B3. Willie & Laura Mae Jones
    B4. Someone Who Cares
    B5. Nothing Is Forever
    B6. See All Her Faces
    B7. That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho)

Disc 02

    C1. Haunted
    C2. Have a Good Life Baby
    C3. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
    C4. Go My Love
    C5. A Song for You
    D1. Wasn't Born to Follow
    D2. Sweet Inspiration
    D3. O-o-h Child
    D4. Goodbye



RSD 2022

50th Anniversary Edition

Xpanded edition of this fine record
(a compilation of odds and ends that
actually made a very cohesive album),
not available on vinyl since 1972.

Includes 6 additional singles/b-sides
from the era. Stunning limited edition
of Dusty's 1972 collection, expanded
to two discs to celebrate it's
50th anniversary in 2022.

Vásárlási feltételekseparatorKapcsolatseparatorADATKEZELÉSI TÁJÉKOZTATÓseparatorInformáció a használt termékekrőlseparatorHírekseparatorMiért Face the Music?separatorGyíkseparatorPick Pack Pont
Powered by Pirín